« Adele Featured in New Zune Commercial | Main | Watch Seb "News For You" »

Free Download: Buffetlibre "HIT!2" Compilation


After their very succesful cover projects, the guys from remix collective Buffetlibre now return with the second installment of their "HIT!" compilation. This new mixtape is fullly charged with no less than 30 (!) tracks including some of the best underground remixes out there that you won't be be able to find anywhere else. Obscure remixes of Lady GaGa,Supermode and Daft Punk are interspersed with classics from Junior Jack, Black Box and Junior Senior. Download it from the Buffetlibre web site. Full track listing after the jump.

0.    Sintonia Buffetlibre
1.    Sub Sub – Space Face
2.    Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock – It Takes Two
3.    Happy Mondays – Hallelujah (Club Mix)
4.    Bassheads – Is There Anybody Out There?
5.    Daft Punk – Around The World vs. Technologic
6.    Robin S – Show Me Love
7.    M/A/R/R/S - Pump Up the Volume
8.    Junior Senior – Move Your Feet
9.    Junior Jack - E-Samba
10.    Tim Deluxe Feat. Sam Obernik - It Just Won't Do
11.    Armand Van Helden – My My My (Club Mix)
12.    Larry Tee feat. Princess Superstar - Licky (Herve Goes Low remix)
13.    Switch - A Bit Patchy
14.    Kaoma – Lambada
15.    Mousse T – Horny (Mousse T's Extended Mix)
16.    Kid Cudi - Day 'N' Nite (Crookers Remix)
17.    Rozalla - Everybody's Free
18.    Thomas Andersson - Washing Up (Tiga Na Na Na Remix)
19.    LCD Soundsystem – Tribulations
20.    Fred Falke & Alan Braxe – Intro
21.    Thomas Bangalter & DJ Falcon (Together) - So Much Love To Give
22.    Superfunk – The Young MC
23.    Supermode - Tell Me Why (Axwell & Steve Angello Remix)
24.    Outlander - The Vamp
25.    Kidda - Under The Sun (Herve Remix)
26.    Lady GaGa - Just Dance (Make u Deff Remix)
27.    Fake Blood – Mars
28.    Black Box - Ride on Time
29.    Bomfunk MC’s - B-Boys & Flygirls
30.    Alexander Kowalski feat. Raz OHara - Hot Spot (girls outside the window)

April 9, 2009 in Movies & Music | Permalink


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

I have to say, i´m actually listening to the CD/Set and i have to say great damn good.

Go on like this

Posted by: Bexxs at Apr 20, 2009 9:31:44 AM

very very nice music ^^

Posted by: Kati at Apr 20, 2009 11:36:21 AM

How to download it.
I can only listen to it by this quicktime-plugin

Posted by: Jo at May 3, 2009 5:50:54 AM

Post a comment